Vision Statement

“To empower young generations by creating future entrepreneurs and innovative products for substantial contribution to economical, technological and social development of the society.”

Our Directors

Prof. Prakash Joshi

Joint Managing Trustee, Maeer’s Group of Institutions

Founding member of MIT College of Engineering. Prof. Joshi has 50+ years of experience in the areas of technology, administration, etc. He was elected as the Vice President of the Society of Automotive Engineers India for 2021-2022

Rahul V. Karad

Executive President, MIT World Peace University

An educationist at the forefront of the 70+ institutes strong MAEER’s MIT Group of Institutions known for imparting Universal Value Based Education in the sphere of Higher Education & Learning

Dr. Mangesh Karad

Executive President, MIT ADT University

Dr. Mangesh Karad is a dynamic and eminent educationist who is a passionate, progressive, strongly philosophical and hard working person.

Our Team

Dr. Abhijit Sathe

Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Sathe has several years of industry experience including nearly 5 years within incubation and entrepreneurship ecosystem. An engineer by profession, he brings in technical expertise required for technology innovations.

Mr. Vignesh Mohan

Incubator Manager

Vignesh has 5+ years of experience working in entrepreneurship and incubation ecosystem and currently handles the responsibility of incubator management and operation.

Mr. Omkar Kudav

Operations Assistant

Omkar currently handles responsibility of incubation and program management at MIT TBI. He is also responsible for outreach activities at the incubator.

Advisory Commitee

Shri Pradeep Bhalwankar

Managing Director, Twin Engineers Pvt Ltd

Shri Girish Chitale

Partner, Chitale Industries

Shri Ravindra Deodhar

Chairman & Managing Director, Pravi Auto Swing Pvt Ltd

Shri Y G Ghaisas

Chairman & Managing Director, Intech Energy Systems Pvt Ltd

Shri Narayan Jadhav

Head - Vehicle Engineering, Tata Motors

Shri Ashok Jamenis

Director, Kirloskar Ferrous Industries

Shri Vishwas Kale

Managing Director, Vijayesh Instruments Pvt Ltd

Shri Pradeep Navale

Sr. Vice President, John Deere

Dr Manisha Nene

Asst Professor, Defence Institute of Advanced Technology

Dr Vishwas Phadnis

Associate Professor, Sri Balaji University

Shri T P Vartak

Director, T P Vartak Holdings and Investments